Private Messaging (PMs)
You can PM any website member by simply clicking on the Message button beneath the members name.
When you PM them they will receive an email (with a link to the new PM) notifying them they have a new PM unless they have turned this off.
You have absolute control of your privacy. Visit your “My Account” page to configure your privacy.
You will notice a Black bell at the lower right hand of your browser page that will slide down and disappear. This is the notifications icon. Black means you have no new notifications.
When you see a Red icon at the lower right hand of your browser you have a new notification. Click on this and you can read the notification.
You can also click on the My Messages button underneath your profile in the Members Directory to read a new notification or review all notifications you have received.
And if you click on your profile you can also view them using this button.
Please Email or PM me if you have any questions.